Member Directory Search

Keyword:
Location:
Matching Results 7

Southern Trust Mortgage

Pat McGuire
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
869 Hwy 105 Ext. Suite 2, Boone, NC 20607
828-773-1114
pmcguire@SouthernTrust.com
www.southerntrust.com/pat-mcguire/

Southern Trust Mortgage

Tina Edge
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
869 Hwy 105 Ext. Suite 2, Boone, NC 20607
704-929-2675
tedge@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com/tina-edge/

Southern Trust Mortgage

Erin Pierce
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
1613 Military Cutoff Rd, Wilmington NC, 28403
607-386-8493
EPierce@southerntrust.com
https://www.southerntrust.com/erin-pierce/

Mountain Community Bank

Hallie Willis
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
3828 Hwy 105, Sugar Mountain, NC 28604
828-898-1888
Hallie@MountainCommunityBank.com
www.MountainCommunityBank.com

First Citizen Bank

Helen Eggers
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
540 Hwy 105 Extension, Boone NC, 28607
828-264-7608
helen.eggers@firstcitizens.com
https://locations.firstcitizens.com/nc/boone/540-hwy-105-ext.

Edward Jones Investment

Jason Sirmon
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
147 Meadowview Dr. Boone, NC 28607
828-264-0642
Jason.Sirmon@EdwardJones.com
www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/jason-sirmon

BB&T Bank

Brandon Miller
Banking/Mortgage/Investments
971 Blowing Rock Road, Boone NC, 28607
828-264-0821
bamiller@bbandt.com
https://www.bbt.com/locator/search.page